Berry Blast Flax Muffins


When that sweet craving hits it can even keep you out of bed if you can’t take the edge off. After dinner it came on strong – I wanted cookies something bad. We do paleo when we have the discipline to stay away from white rice so there is always flax, almond meal coconut flour on hand. I came across a recipe that was quick and easy since I just threw it together with what I had on hand. I made a few modifications but this was the result. It makes about 10 muffins.

IMG_1368

What You’ll Need

Leave a Reply

